The Pipeliners Association of Houston - Event Information


Event Name:Kingwood PAH Golf Tournament Fall 2020
Description:

WE ARE BACK!!!!!!!!




Registration is open! You must be a member in good standing to register.

The Pipeliner's Association of Houston (PAH) will host its Fall Golf Tournament on September 28th, 2020! We invite you to come enjoy a round of golf at the Clubs of Kingwood located at 1700 Lake Kingwood Trail Kingwood, TX 77339. Thank you to all of our sponsors and we look forward to another successful tournament!

Due to the current pandemic; we are going to do things a little bit different this year.   We are going to be assigning each registering team a tee time slot.   You should show up a few minuted before your teem time and you will be given a sanitized golf cart.  We will still have our regular cookers and station sponsors out on the course so you will get to experience all that as usual.   We will not be having a pre or post event part, but will have a Facebook Live event on the 29th to announce the winners and give out large raffle prizes.      

Kingwood Tournament Schedule:
Tee Times Begin – 8:00 am
Tee Times End – 12:00 pm
Award Ceremony and Raffle to follow
 
Contacts
Trey Berniard 
Golf Tournament Chair 
281-889-0779
tberniard@brenntag.com

Kelli Gustafson
Co-Chair & Tiger Drive Coordinator
713.689.8640
jgustafson4@comcast.net

Toby Zeringue
Executive Tournament Coordinator
337.371.9004
toby.zeringue@danos.com

Stoney Mitchell
Cooker & Station Coordinator
903-355-8187
stoney@preferredcont.com


Shelley Osborne
Beverage Cart Coordinator
304.881.3193
Shelley.Tippie@gisllc.com

 
Ashley Gaston
Volunteer Coordinator
409.651.8339
agaston@lja.com

Kevin Vincent
Sign Sponsors
832.628.7344



 
Event Date:9/28/2020
Event Time:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Central
Location:Kingwood Country Club
1700 Lake Kingwood Trail
Kingwood, TX 77339
UNITED STATES

click here for Google Maps
click here for Mapquest
Links:https://houstonpipeliners.net/photos/14203_07312017110703.jpg
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
9/28/2020
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to The Pipeliners Association of Houston