The Pipeliners Association of Houston - Event Information


Event Name:PAH Golf Tournament - Spring 2021
Description:

To register click HERE


You must be a member in good standing to register.

The Pipeliner's Association of Houston (PAH) will host its Spring Golf Tournament on March 29th, 2021! We invite you to come enjoy a round of golf at the Clubs of Kingwood located at 1700 Lake Kingwood Trail Kingwood, TX 77339. Thank you to all of our sponsors and we look forward to another successful tournament!

Registration for the golf tournament will begin on Tuesday 2/9/21 (10 AM) and run through Friday 3/5/21 (COB).

Due to the current pandemic; we are going to continue to do things like we did in the fall of 2020.   We are going to be assigning each registering team a tee time slot.   You should show up a few minutes before your tee time and you will be given a sanitized golf cart.  We will still have our regular cookers and station sponsors out on the course so you will get to experience all that as usual.   We WILL have our post event party for this tournament.   This event will take place outside under a tent at the country club.  One special item that will have this year is a delicious crawfish boil sponsored by LJA Engineering!!!   As we have done in the past; we will give out tons of door prizes and the awards for the tournament.   

Kingwood Tournament Schedule:
Tee Times Begin – 8:00 am
Tee Times End – 12:00 pm
Award Ceremony and Raffle to follow
 
Contacts
Trey Berniard 
Golf Tournament Chair 
281-889-0779

tberniard@brenntag.com

Kelli Gustafson
Co-Chair & Tiger Drive Coordinator
713.689.8640

jgustafson4@comcast.net

Toby Zeringue
Executive Tournament Coordinator
337.371.9004

toby.zeringue@danos.com

Stoney Mitchell
Cooker & Station Coordinator
903-355-8187

stoney@preferredcont.com

Shelley Osborne
Beverage Cart Coordinator
304.881.3193

Shelley.Tippie@gisllc.com
 
Ashley Gaston
Volunteer Coordinator
409.651.8339

agaston@lja.com




 
Event Date:3/29/2021
Event Time:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Central
Location:Kingwood Country Club
UNITED STATES
Links:https://houstonpipeliners.net/photos/14203_07312017110703.jpg
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
3/29/2021
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to The Pipeliners Association of Houston