The Pipeliners Association of Houston - Event Information


Event Name:PAH Golf Tournament - Spring 2022
Description:

To register for the Kingwood Tournament click HERE

To register for the Deerwood Executive Tournament click HERE


You must be a member in good standing to register.

The Pipeliner's Association of Houston (PAH) will host its Spring Golf Tournament on April 4, 2022! We invite you to come enjoy a round of golf at the Clubs of Kingwood located at 1700 Lake Kingwood Trail Kingwood, TX 77339. Thank you to all of our sponsors and we look forward to another successful tournament!

Registration for the golf tournament will begin on Tuesday 2/8/22 (9 A.M.) and run through Friday 3/18/22 (COB).

Kingwood Tournament Schedule:
Tee Times Begin – 8:00 am
Tee Times End – 12:00 pm
Award Ceremony and Raffle to follow

Deerwood  Executive Tournament Schedule:
Registration Begins – 7:00 am
Tee Time – 9:00 am
Award Ceremony and Raffle to follow
 
Contacts
Trey Berniard 
Golf Tournament Chair 
281-889-0779

tberniard@brenntag.com

Kelli Gustafson
Co-Chair & Tiger Drive Coordinator
713.689.8640

jgustafson4@comcast.net

Toby Zeringue
Executive Tournament Coordinator
337.371.9004

toby.zeringue@danos.com

Stoney Mitchell
Cooker & Station Coordinator
903-355-8187

smitchell@ciscoeq.com

Shelley Osborne
Beverage Cart Coordinator
304.881.3193

Shelley.Tippie@gisllc.com
 
Ashley Gaston
Volunteer Coordinator
409.651.8339

agaston@lja.com

Kevin Vincent
Sign Sponsors
832.628.7344

 
Event Date:4/4/2022
Event Time:7:00 AM - 5:00 PM Central
Location:Kingwood Country Club
1700 Lake Kingwood Trail
Kingwood, TX 77339
UNITED STATES

click here for Google Maps
click here for Mapquest
Links:https://houstonpipeliners.net/photos/14203_07312017110703.jpg
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
4/4/2022
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to The Pipeliners Association of Houston