Event Registration - The Pipeliners Association of Houston

2018 Spring Golf Tournament
4/23/18
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Registration is Open

The Pipeliners Association of Houston (PAH) will host its annual Spring Golf Tournament on April 23rd! We invite you to come network and enjoy a round of golf at the Clubs of Kingwood located at 1700 Lake Kingwood Trail Kingwood, TX 77339. Thank you to all of our sponsors and we look forward to another successful tournament!

Tournament Schedule:
Morning Flight Registration Begins – 6:15 am
Morning Flight Tee Time – 7:00 am
Award Ceremony and Raffle to follow
 
Afternoon Flight Registration Begins – 11:30am
Afternoon Flight Tee Time – 1:00 pm
Award Ceremony and Raffle to follow
 
Contacts
Louis Franek
Chairman, Team Registration
281.732.9238
louis.franek@ceconet.com

Kelli Gustafson
Co-Chair
713.689.8640
 kelli.gustafson@strategyeng.com

Sonja Geaccone
Cooker & Station Sponsorships 
832.803.1017
SGeaccone@ensiteusa.com

Lori Young
Cooker & Station Sponsorships
940.300.1186
lori@ustrinity.com

Shelley Osborne
Beverage Cart Sponsorships
304.881.3193
Shelley.Tippie@gisllc.com

 
Ashley Gaston
Volunteers & Tiger Drive
409.651.8339
agaston@ljaengineeing.com

Kevin Vincent
Sign Sponsors
832.628.7344
gkevinvincent@yahoo.com

Terry Delasalle
Donations/Giveaways 
713.301.9126
182tmd@gmail.com
Check Out Our Supporters!
    

     

 
Location: Kingwood Country Club, 1700 Lake Kingwood Trail, Kingwood, TX 77339



Registration has Closed for this event.