Event Registration - The Pipeliners Association of Houston
PAH Golf Tournament
11/27/17

ATTENTION: Due to Harvey the Kingwood Country Club suffered extensive damage and the tournament has been rescheduled for November 27th.

Aloha! The Pipeliners Association of Houston (PAH) will host its annual Fall Golf Tournament on November 27th! This Fall we are having a Hawaiian themed event so come dressed and ready for a great time! We will have awards for best dressed foursome and best decorated cooker/station sponsor tent. We invite you to come network and enjoy a round of golf at the Clubs of Kingwood located at 1700 Lake Kingwood Trail Kingwood, TX 77339. Thank you to all of our sponsors and we look forward to another successful tournament!

Tournament Schedule:
Morning Flight Registration Begins – 6:15 am
Morning Flight Tee Time – 7:00 am
Award Ceremony and Raffle to follow
 
Afternoon Flight Registration Begins – 11:30am
Afternoon Flight Tee Time – 1:00 pm
Award Ceremony and Raffle to follow
 
Contacts
Louis Franek
Chairman, Team Registration
281.732.9238
louis.franek@ceconet.com

Kelli Gustafson
Co-Chair
713.689.8640
 kelli.gustafson@stategyeng.com

Kimberley A. Braswell
Cooker & Station Sponsorships
832.922.1355
KBraswell@ensiteusa.com


Shelley Osborne
Beverage Cart Sponsorships
304.881.3193
Shelley.Tippie@gisllc.com
Sonja Geaccone
Cooker & Station Sponsorships 
832.803.1017
SGeaccone@ensiteusa.com

Ashley Gaston
Volunteers & Tiger Drive
409.651.8339
agaston@ljaengineeing.com


Kevin Vincent
Sign/Hole Sponsors
832.628.7344
Kevin.Vincent@spxflow.com

Terry Delasalle
Donations/Giveaways 
713.301.9126
182tmd@gmail.com
Check Out Our Supporters!
    

     

Registration Opens: August 15th 9:00 am
Location: Kingwood Country Club, 1700 Lake Kingwood Trail, Kingwood, TX 77339



Registration is Full for this event